In english please!

So, I got some complains about only writing my blog in Swedish, so now I do a little mix just for my foreign friends :) Althoguh, I expect you all to take courses in Swedish so you soon speak fluent and move here, because I miss you all!

So whats up in my life? If you have seen the pictures at least thats not in Swedish you might have notive the pink overalls we have in all pictures, the are mandatory when you welcome all the new students. For two weeks everyone party together and do a lot of fun stuff so that all the new student get to know new friends.
We call it nollning :) (means zeroing or something like that) 

We also have a big race on the river where all the different programs on the school competes against eachother and you have to build your own float!





Our float didnt do very well....

So talk to you later guys!
Lots of hugs!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

meeen. svenska tack får nog av engelska än då ;) hihi skojar bara!

2009-09-07 @ 18:49:31
URL: http://nordkvinna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0